Phone number
(088) 730 42 00 

E-mail addresses of our offices
If you send us an e-mail with your Hotmail account, it unfortunately sometimes takes a few weeks before Hotmail delivers your e-mail to SSH. We therefore advise you to send your e-mail from another browser.

Amersfoort: amersfoort@sshxl.nl
Groningen: groningen@sshxl.nl
Maastricht: maastricht@sshxl.nl
Rotterdam: rotterdam@sshxl.nl
Tilburg: tilburg@sshxl.nl
Utrecht: - shortstayutrecht@sshxl.nl (only furnished accommodations)
  - utrecht@sshxl.nl  (only unfurnished accommodations)
  - tijdelijkekamers@sshxl.nl (only unfurnished temporary rooms)
Zwolle: zwolle@sshxl.nl

Reporting a repair
Do you want to report a repair? Please fill in the repair form or call (088) 730 42 00. In case of an emergency do not use the form but call us! Outside  office hours, you can also call this number in case of emergency (urgent repairs): fire, water or as gas leakage, storm damage, et cetera.

Complaints
If you have a complaint, please contact us at complaints@sshxl.nl. More information on filing a complaint.

Facebook
www.facebook.com/sshxl
www.facebook.com/sshinternationalstudent  

These locations have their own Facebook page:
Groningen: www.facebook.com/GroningenSSH
Maastricht: www.facebook.com/maastrichtssh
Rotterdam: www.facebook.com/SSHRotterdam
Tilburg: www.facebook.com/TalentSquareTilburg

Twitter
www.twitter.com/sshxl  

General postal address
Postbus 85042
3508 AA Utrecht

Opening hours
Monday - Thursday: 8.30 until 17.00
Friday: 8.30 until 12.30

Bank account number for rent payments
SSH
IBAN: NL77INGB0003614600
BIC-/SWIFTcode: INGBNL2A

Address Bank:
ING Bank
P.O. Box 1800
1000 BV Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Bank account number for rent payments tenants Casa Confetti (Leuvenplein)
SSH
NL57BNGH0285138782
BIC-/SWIFTcode: BNGHNL2G

Organizational data
KvK-nr: 30092565 (Chamber of Commerce)
BTW-nr: NL002882632B01 (VAT)